Faculty


S.NoPhoto
Details
1
NameMrs. D. Esther Jasmine
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentEnglish
Educational QualificationM.A., M.Phil.,
Experience13 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish
Email Idestherjasmine@gmail.com
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
2
NameDr. P. Sugumar
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentPHYSICS
Educational QualificationMSc., B.Ed., Ph.D
Experience5 Year
Area of SpecializationCrystallography
PublicationsIJ:43 & IC:20
Email Idsugumar@dhaanishcollege.in
3
NameDr. K. Kalpana
DesignationCoordinator / SRH
Department Chemistry
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.phil., Ph.d.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationElectrochemical Sensor
Email Idkalpanakumar@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 06 IC: NIL
4
NameMrs. S. Ramya
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentMATHEMATICS
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.phil.
Experience10 Years
Area of SpecializationMathematics
Email Idramya@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
5
NameDr.S.Abinaya
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department Mathematics
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience6 Years
Area of SpecializationTopology
Email Idabinayasai@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 02, IC: 06
6
Name
Mrs. Sonia
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department Mathematics
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.
Experience5 Years
Area of SpecializationLinear Algebra and its Applications
Email Idsonia@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
7
NameMrs. D. Celin Pappa
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department ENGLISH
Educational QualificationM.A., B.Ed., M.PHIL
Experience10 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish Language and Literature
Email Idcelinpappa@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
8
NameMr. Samuel Das. I
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department English
Educational QualificationM.A., MSW., M.PHIL
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish Language and Literature, Eco - Feminism, Social Work and Management
Email Idsamueldas@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 01 IC: 02
9
NameS.V. SIVA SHANKARI
DesignationAssistant Professor
Educational QualificationM.Sc,M.Phil
Experience1 Years
Area of SpecializationOrganic and Nano chemistry
Email Idsivashankari@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 0 IC: 0 NC: 0
Patent – 0
Book – 0
10
NameB. SHEEBA
DesignationAssistant Professor
Educational QualificationM.Sc,M.Phil
Experience9.3 Years
Area of SpecializationNano science and Nano

technology
Email Idsheeba@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 3 IC: 0 NC: 0
Patent – 0
Book – 0
11
NameA. Gladysmerlin

DesignationAssistant professor
Educational QualificationB.sc, M.sc, M.phil
Experience2yrs 8 months
Area of SpecializationGraph theory
Email Idgladysmerlin@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: - IC: - NC: -
Patent – -
Book – -
12
NameMs. K. Krithika

DesignationAssistant Professor
Educational QualificationM.Sc.,Mhil.,(Ph.D)
Experience13 years
Area of SpecializationMathematics
Email Idkrithika.maths@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 1 IC: 0 NC: 0
Patent – 0
Book – 0
13
NameMs. M.Sangeetha

DesignationAssistant professor
Educational QualificationM Sc.,M.Phil
Experience9 years
Area of SpecializationGraph theory
Email Idsangeethamaths@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 1, IC: - NC:-
Patent –-
Book –-