Faculty


S.NoPhoto
Details
8
NameDr. A.Shanmugavel
Designation
HOD
Department
Physics
Educational Qualification
M.Sc., M.phil., Ph.d.,
Experience
20 Years
Area of SpecializationPhysics-Thin films
Email Idfirstyearhod@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 06 IC: 05
1
NameMrs. D. Esther Jasmine
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentEnglish
Educational QualificationM.A., M.Phil.,
Experience13 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish
Email Idestherjasmined@gmail.com
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
2
NameDr. P. Sugumar
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentPHYSICS
Educational QualificationMSc., B.Ed., Ph.D
Experience5 Year
Area of SpecializationCrystallography
PublicationsIJ:43 & IC:20
Email Idsugumar@dhaanishcollege.in
3
NameDr.S.Suganya
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department CHEMISTRY
Educational QualificationM.Sc, Ph.D.,
Experience7 Years
Area of SpecializationElectrochemistry - Corrosion Science
Email Idsuganyasivakumar@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 06, IC: 09 ,NW: 04
4
NameDr. K. Kalpana
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department Chemistry
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.phil., Ph.d.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationElectrochemical Sensor
Email Idkalpanakumar@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 06 IC: NIL
5
NameMrs. S. Ramya
DesignationAssistant Professor
DepartmentMATHEMATICS
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.phil.
Experience10 Years
Area of SpecializationMathematics
Email Idramya@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
6
NameDr.S.Abinaya
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department Mathematics
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience6 Years
Area of SpecializationTopology
Email Idabinayasai@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 02, IC: 06
7
Name
Mrs. Sonia
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department Mathematics
Educational QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.
Experience5 Years
Area of SpecializationLinear Algebra and its Applications
Email Idsonia@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
9
NameMrs. D. Celin Pappa
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department ENGLISH
Educational QualificationM.A., B.Ed., M.PHIL
Experience10 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish Language and Literature
Email Idcelinpappa@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: NIL
10
NameMr. RAMESH KUMAR .W
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department ENGLISH
Educational QualificationM.A., M.PHIL
Experience11 Years
Area of SpecializationENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHING
Email Idrameshkumarw@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: NIL IC: 2
11
NameMr. Samuel Das. I
DesignationAssistant Professor
Department English
Educational QualificationM.A., MSW., M.PHIL
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish Language and Literature, Eco - Feminism, Social Work and Management
Email Idsamueldas@dhaanishcollege.in
PublicationsIJ: 01 IC: 02